Dazzling District Council
Questions? Email us at contact@interact5170.org

Questions? Email us at contact@interact5170.org

Blake L. Governor
Alex T. Lt. Governor
Sabina M. Area 1 Director
Jenny T. Area 2 Director
Anna H. Area 3 Director
Vina L. Area 4 Director
Ava P. Area 5 Director
Joanna H. Area 6 Director
Anvi D. Area 7 Director
Giavanna M. Area 8 Director
Alyssa G. Area 9 Director
Aarushi T. Area 10 Director
Surabhi P. Area 11 Director
Rucha G. Area 12 Director
Wyatt P. Area 13 Director
Michelle D. Secretary
Abhinav T. Treasurer
Mehreen R. International Project Coordinator
Matthew W. Community Project Coordinator
Anoushka S. Outreach Coordinator
Madison W. Outreach Coordinator
Preethy P. Events Coordinator
Seeun A. Events Coordinator
Kriti K. Publications Coordinator
Serena C. Publications Coordinator
Angela L. Digital Media Coordinator
Tyler N. Digital Media Coordinator

Advisors

Julie Herndon julie@interact5170.org
Peter Allen peter@interact5170.org
Jeanne Trang jeanne@interact5170.org
Jimmy Nguyen jimmyn@interact5170.org
Jimbo Ngyuen jimmy@interact5170.org
Devin Pon devin@interact5170.org
Genevieve Bellavance genevieve@interact5170.org
Heather Shin hazmin.shin@berkeley.edu
Emily Tran emily.tran589@gamil.com
Andy Do andy@interact5170.org
Megan Do