Meet your Governor & lieutenant Governor

Leading our district, our Govs oversee all DC operations while managing impact locally and internationally.

 

Governer

Mehreen Rosmon

governor@interact5170.org

 

Lieutenant Governor

Wyatt Pedersen

ltgovernor@interact5170.org

Meet the Admins

Serving you in their own specializations, the admin team combines talent, skill, and leadership to manage interact as an organization.

 

Secretary

Alexandra Phan

secretary@interact5170.org

 

Treasurer

Amit Rand

treasurer@interact5170.org

 

Community Project Coordinator

Brenda Duong

community@interact5170.org

 

 International Project Coordinator

Ashley Yu

international@interact5170.org

 

Digital Media Co-Coordinator

Annika Romero

media@interact5170.org

 

Digital Media Co-Coordinator

Kiarra “Kiwi” Bautista

media@interact5170.org

 

Publications Co-Coordinator

Akhil Raote

publications@interact5170.org

 

Publications Co-Coordinator

Winnie Ho

publications@interact5170.org

 

Events Co-Coordinator

Kylie Nguyen

events@interact5170.org

 

Events Co-Coordinator

Jesus Antonio Vargas

events@interact5170.org

 

Outreach Co-Coordinator

Dorothy Nguyen

outreach@interact5170.org

 

Outreach Co-Coordinator

Jason Tang

outreach@interact5170.org

 

Web Coordinator

Zahi Imaduddin

web@interact5170.org

Meet your Area Directors

With their incredible leadership skills and headstrong capabilites, Area Directors manage their area’s programs, projects, and initiatives.

 

Area 1 Director

Mya Nguyen

area1@interact5170.org

 

Area 2 Director

Trang Bach

area2@interact5170.org

 

Area 3 Director

Jeia So

area3@interact5170.org

Area 4 Director

Katie Thepkaisone

area4@interact5170.org

 

Area 5 Director

Anushree Marimuthu

area5@interact5170.org

 

Area 6 Director

Edenn Le

area6@interact5170.org

 

Area 7 Director

Arushi Goyal

area7@interact5170.org

 

Area 8 Director

Tammy Do

area8@interact5170.org

 

Area 9 Director

Celeste Cooper

area9@interact5170.org

 

Area 10 Director

Keya Patel

area10@interact5170.org

 

Area 11 Director

Manasvi Duggirala

area11@interact5170.org

Area 12 Director

Lakshmi Poojitha Panda

area12@interact5170.org

 

Area 13 Director

Simona Yau-Chan

area13@interact5170.org

Meet the Advisors

Supporting the district council members and overseeing the operation are Daybreak DC Advisors

 

Chair

Mitty Chang

chair@interact5170.org

 

Past Chair

Julie Herndon

 

Advisor

Raymond Cheng

 

Advisor

Lim Deng

 

Advisor

Tim Fan

 

Advisor

Claudia Bui

 

Advisor

Jimmy Nguyen

 

Advisor

Jeanne Trang

 

Advisor

Braden Wong

 

Advisor

Megan Do

 

Advisor

Devin Pon

 

Advisor

Andrea Yee

Questions? Concerns?

Get in-touch with your District Council!

Contact Us